Bernard Voges
bernard@typographica.co.za
Marianne Jonker
photography@mariannejonker.com
Richard Walton
minim304@gmail.com
Janine Lessing
lessingjanine@gmail.com
Jeanne Collins
jeanswave@yahoo.com
 Zach Louw
zach.louw@gmail.com
Mandy Freeman
mandy.aj@gmail.com
Nadine Aucamp
ndnaucamp@gmail.com
Jenni Elizabeth
info@jennielizabeth.com
 Jané Ulla
info.janeulla@gmail.com
Bryce at Prismatic Innovations
bryce@prismaticinnovations.co.za
Jomandie Dempers
Jomandie@gmail.com
Erika Bornman
info@digitalserviceprovider.online 
Ron Moller
ron@natureandphotowalks.com
Andrew Franks
andrew@tag8.co.za